top of page

Arrow of Light

Fifth Grade

Fifth graders work toward the Arrow of Light rank.  If a fourth-grade Cub Scout has completed the Webelos rank, they may begin to work on the Arrow of Light. The Arrow of Light rank is earned by completing five adventures, as described below. 

Complete each of the four required adventures:


Outside of the requirements, Arrow of Light Scouts can also complete any number (2 required) of sixteen elective adventures of their den’s or family’s choosing.

Below are some other resources available to families.


bottom of page