top of page


First Grade

First graders work toward the Tiger rank. The Tiger rank is earned by completing six required adventures and choose two of the 20 elective adventures. Although participation with an adult partner is required for all Tiger awards, recognition items are for the Scouts only. 

Complete each of the six required adventures:


Outside of the requirements, Tiger Scouts can also complete any number (2 required) of twenty elective adventures of their den’s or family’s choosing.

Below are some other resources available to families.

bottom of page