top of page


2nd Grade

Second graders work toward the Wolf rank. The Wolf rank is earned by completing six required adventures and choose two of the 20 elective adventures. 

Complete each of the six required adventures:


Outside of the requirements, Wolf Scouts can also complete any number (2 required) of twenty elective adventures of their den’s or family’s choosing.

Below are some other resources available to families.

bottom of page